Executive Committee

Seth Webb

Elected in December 2019 (3-year term).

I have lived in Sagemeadow since 2004. I am married to my best friend and I am the proud father of two teenagers.  I have spent much of my “free time” volunteering for/supporting: school programs, marching band, FFA, sports, boy scouts, and girl scouts. I am grateful to have been born in the greatest country there has ever been. I am also grateful to have found my way to Texas nearly 30 years ago. This is where I’ll stay. This is home.

Carlos Lopez Jr.
Vice Chairman

Elected in April 2020 (1-year term).

I've lived in Sagemeadow since 2004 where my wife and I have raised 3 kids. I am a USMC Veteran. Having traveled and lived in many places, we decided to move here because of what the area has to offer. I chose to be a part of this committee because I felt that the experiences I gained through companies I worked for as well as in the military could be useful to our community. I enjoy working directly with individuals that are interested in voicing the deficiencies/needs in their area as well as recognizing what is exceptional.

Marie Rose

Elected in April 2020 (2-year term).

I moved to Sagemeadow in 2014. I am a Mom to 8 and Nana to 15. I have worked as the Accounting Controller at a local dealership group for that last 6 years. I have been in this field for the last 47 years, managing the finances of multi-million dollar auto dealers. Accounting has been my passion; teaching individuals to manage their personal and business affairs and completing courses in forensic accounting. There are many different avenues for change in our community but first, and most important, is coming together with goals of how we want our community to appear to others driving through, knowing our neighbors, and getting to know what they see and the changes they are looking for. Long term, creating a better community to live in.

The executive committee, officially known as the Sagemeadow Maintenance Committee, is the team of volunteer residents designated to serve our community as stated in our governing documents. Each executive committee member is elected for a term of three years.

Portraits by Kristine Couchman – contact via email.