Executive Committee

Seth Webb

Term Expires: April 2026

First elected as a board member in December 2019. Assumed chair position in April 2020 when other two board members suddenly retired. Re-elected by acclamation in March 2023.


I have lived in Sagemeadow since 2004. I am married to my best friend and I am the proud father of two teenagers.  I have spent much of my “free time” volunteering for/supporting: school programs, marching band, FFA, sports, boy scouts, and girl scouts. I am grateful to have been born in the greatest country there has ever been. I am also grateful to have found my way to Texas more than 30 years ago. This is where I’ll stay. This is home.

Carlos Lopez Jr.
Vice Chairman

Term Expires: January 2027

Appointed to the board in early 2019. Lost seat in December 2019. Elected as vice-chair by special election in April 2020. Re-elected by acclamation in January 2024.


I've lived in Sagemeadow since 2004 where my wife and I have raised 3 kids. I am a USMC Veteran. Having traveled and lived in many places, we decided to move here because of what the area has to offer. I chose to be a part of this committee because I felt that the experiences I gained through companies I worked for as well as in the military could be useful to our community. I enjoy working directly with individuals that are interested in voicing the deficiencies/needs in their area as well as recognizing what is exceptional.

Thelma Myers

Term Expires: April 2025

First elected as treasurer in April 2022.


coming soon.

The executive committee, officially known as the Sagemeadow Maintenance Committee, is the team of volunteer residents designated to serve our community as stated in our governing documents. Each executive committee member is elected for a term of three years.