Sagemeadow 2024 Guest Speaker Series

Sagemeadow 2024 Guest Speaker Series
Commissioner Adrian Garcia speaking at our May 19th, 2023 meeting.

Every month at our HOA meetings we offer at least one guest speaker who brings valuable information on a variety of topics important to our residents. To date, speakers have included elected officials, representatives from utility providers as well as county and city services. We are always looking for new and interesting guest speakers. Our meetings are always open to the public and not limited to Sagemeadow residents. Feel free to make a recommendation or if you feel you have something valuable to share with our community, please contact us to discuss how you can participate.

Below is a list of our guest speakers planned for 2024.

Please check back for future updates! Don’t forget to tell us who you would like to see at an upcoming meeting!

January 18th – Goodwin & Company

February 15th – Senator Mayes Middleton – Texas Senate District 11

March 21st – Constable Jerry Garcia – HC Precinct 2

April 18th – None/TownSq 101

May 16th – None scheduled

June 20th – Representative Dennis Paul – Texas House District 129

July 18th – Commissioner Adrian Garcia – Harris County Precinct 2

August 15th – Jeremy Ratcliff – Harris County Flood Control District

September 19th – TBD

October 17th – TBD

November 21st – TBD

(T) = tentatively scheduled, TBA = To be announced

Previous guest speakers

Please let us know who you would like to see visit our community.

Mike Krell – Monster Tree Service
Troy Leland – Roy Shiflett Realtors
Fredy Gomez – Office of Harris County Tax Assessor/Collector
Ivy Bao – Houston Public Library – Bracewell
Senator Mayes Middleton for Texas Senate District 11
Representative Dennis Paul – Texas House District 129
Representative Mary Ann Perez – Texas House District 144
Judge Jo Ann Delgado – Harris County Justice of the Peace Precinct 2
President Dean Baier – Sagemeadow Utility District
Directors of the Sagemeadow Utility District
Johnny Bellamy – Sagemeadow UD/Municipal District Services (MDS)
Fire Chief Chuck Tylka – Southeast Volunteer Fire Department
Matt Giles – Rep. Mary Ann Perez – House District 144
Susana Castillo – Office of Precinct 2 Commissioner Adrian Garcia
Deputies from Harris County Constable Precinct 2
Jerry Garcia – Harris County Constable Precinct 2

Related Posts